CATALOG QUICK SEARCH
 
 
SIMPLE SEARCH
ADVANCED SEARCH
Your Library Account
Renew Materials

Library Elf
JerseyCat

Learn from Home

 

Creativebug.com has thousands of award-winning art & craft video classes taught by recognized design experts and artists.
Accessible From: Home & Library
Infobase
Provides a library of printable teacher-handout material for the middle, high school, and junior college curriculum.
Accessible From: Home & Library
EBSCO
ERIC, the Education Resource Information Center, contains more than 1.3 million records and links to more than 323,000 full-text documents dating back to 1966.
Accessible From: Home & Library
EBSCO
Explora is EBSCO’s interface for Schools and Public Libraries. Designed to meet the unique needs of its users, Explora supports both student research and classroom instruction with the following features:

  • Simple search that quickly delivers relevant results
  • Easy-to-browse categories organized by popular topic
  • Topic overviews that provide students with a starting point for research
  • Colorful, mobile-friendly design with feature areas that provide context to students
  • Reading level indicators (Lexile® Measures) to simplify discovery of grade-appropriate content
  • Text-to-speech for HTML articles to assist struggling readers or those learning English
  • Curriculum Standards Module to help educators correlate EBSCO content quickly and easily to Common Core, state- or province-specific curriculum standards
Accessible From: Home & Library
Infobase
Provides profiles of nearly 3,400 jobs and 94 industries, invaluable advice on career skills, thousands of resource entries, and more!
Accessible From: Home & Library
Watch over 30,000 Documentaries, Classic and Indie Films. On Desktop, Mobile and Roku for Students, Professors & Library Patrons.
Accessible From: Home & Library
LearningExpress Library provides a completely interactive online learning platform of practice tests and tutorial course series designed to help patrons, students, and adult learners succeed on the academic or licensing tests they must pass. You’ll get immediate scoring, complete answer explanations, and an individualized analysis of your results. Examples of practice tests are Civil Service, Graduate School Entrance examinations, Nursing, Real Estate, TOEFL, and U.S. Citizenship.
Accessible From: Home & Library
EBSCO
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) indexes more than 560 core journals, nearly 50 priority journals, and nearly 125 selective journals; plus books, research reports and proceedings. Subject coverage includes librarianship, classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, information management and more. Coverage in the database extends back as far as the mid-1960s.
Accessible From: Home & Library
Mango for libraries offers over 70 world language courses expertly designed to adapt to a diverse range of learning needs, styles, and backgrounds. Give your community the benefits of lifelong learning and the confidence needed to communicate in a new language.
Accessible From: Home Recommended
Military OneSource is provided by the Department of Defense at no cost to active duty, Guard, and Reserve service members (regardless of activation status), and their families. It is a virtual extension of installation services.
Accessible From: Home & Library
EBSCO
Teacher Reference Center provides indexing and abstracts for 280 of the most popular teacher and administrator journals and magazines to assist professional educators.
Accessible From: Home & Library