CATALOG QUICK SEARCH
 
 
SIMPLE SEARCH
ADVANCED SEARCH
Your Library Account
Renew Materials

Library Elf
JerseyCat

Business and Economics

 

EBSCO
This business database provides full text for over 1,000 business publications. The rich collection of titles in Business Source Elite provides information dating back to 1985. More than 10,100 substantial company profiles from Datamonitor are also included. This database is updated on a daily basis via EBSCOhost.
Accessible From: Home & Library
Morningstar provides data on approximately 416,000 investment offerings, including stocks, mutual funds, and similar vehicles, along with real-time global market data on more than 9 million equities, indexes, futures, options, commodities, and precious metals, in addition to foreign exchange and Treasury markets.
Accessible From: Home & Library
EBSCO
Designed to provide students and schools with a series of controversial essays that present multiple sides of a current issue.
Accessible From: Home & Library
Contains detailed information on more than 14 million US businesses, 210 million US residents, 855,000 US health care providers, 1.5 million Canadian businesses, and 12 million Canadian households.
Accessible From: Home & Library
EBSCO
This database provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
Accessible From: Home & Library
EBSCO
The Small Business Reference Center is a comprehensive resource for small business owners and those interested in starting a business, offering full-text periodicals and reports, sample business plans, U.S. tax forms, videos and reference books. It supports small business owners in all relevant areas from planning, financing and managing a business to exit strategies. Users also have the ability to search within specific ‘Business Topics’ and ‘Business Types’ relevant to their needs.
Accessible From: Home & Library